Sermons

Due to unresolved issue with podcasting, the links to subscribe to the podcasts have been removed until such time as this can be corrected. Thank you for your understanding.

Active filter: Book: Ezekiel (x)
Date: January (1), February (4), March (4), May (4)

Sermons (13)

False Words and Lying Visions
Ezekiel 13:1-23 (Part of the The Book of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor Philip VanderWindt on May 22, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Fulfill Whatever I Say
Ezekiel 12:1-28 (Part of the The Book of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor Philip VanderWindt on May 15, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Give Them a Heart of Flesh
Ezekiel 11:1-25 (Part of the The Book of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor Philip VanderWindt on May 8, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Glory of the Lord Departed
Ezekiel 10:1-22 (Part of the The Book of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor Philip VanderWindt on May 1, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Writing Kit
Ezekiel 9:1-1:11 (Part of the The Book of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor Philip VanderWindt on March 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
I Looked
Ezekiel 8:1-18 (Part of the The Book of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor Philip VanderWindt on March 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The End Has Come
Ezekiel 7:1-27 (Part of the The Book of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor Philip VanderWindt on March 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Your Idols Smashed!!!!!
Ezekiel 6:1-14 (Part of the The Book of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor Philip VanderWindt on March 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
I Myself Am Against You
Ezekiel 5:1-17 (Part of the The Book of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor Philip VanderWindt on February 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Siege
Ezekiel 4:1-17 (Part of the The Book of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor Philip VanderWindt on February 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Watchman
Ezekiel 3:16-27 (Part of the The Book of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor Philip VanderWindt on February 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
I Am Sending You
Ezekiel 2:1-3:15 (Part of the The Book of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor Philip VanderWindt on February 6, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
I Saw a Windstorm
Ezekiel 1:1-28 (Part of the The Book of Ezekiel series).
Preached by Pastor Philip VanderWindt on January 30, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser