Champlain Valley Christian Reformed Church

Sermons

Due to unresolved issue with podcasting, the links to subscribe to the podcasts have been removed until such time as this can be corrected. Thank you for your understanding.

Active filter: Series: The Book of Acts (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Exodus (1), Acts (15).
Service: Sunday Evening (14), Sunday Morning (1).
Date: March (3), April (3), May (4), June (2), July (3)

Sermons (15)

Gospel Drama in Phillipi
Acts 16:11-40 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
The Jerusalem Council
Acts 15:1-35 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Highlights from the First Missionary Journey
Acts 14:1-28 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Angelic Deliverance and Judgement
Acts 12:1-25 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Christians in Antioch
Acts 12:19-30 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Cleaned Up in Christ
Acts 10:1-48 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
evening service
Acts 9:1 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
The Gospel Spreads
Acts 8:1-40 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
The Sermon that Got Stephen Killed
Acts 6:8-7:60 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Ministry Delegation
Exodus 18:1-27 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Honesty About Generousity
Acts 4:32-5:11 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on April 20, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Facing Threats Boldly
Acts 4:1-31 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Healing and Testimony
Acts 3:1-26 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
The Gift of the Holy Spirit
(Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Whose Acts are These?
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the The Book of Acts series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on March 9, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser