Champlain Valley Christian Reformed Church

Sermons

Due to unresolved issue with podcasting, the links to subscribe to the podcasts have been removed until such time as this can be corrected. Thank you for your understanding.

Active filter: Book: 1 Thessalonians (x)
Series: Back to Basics (1), Thessalonian Letters (10).
Date: 2014 (10), 2016 (1)

Sermons (11)

The Comfort of Ressurection
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the Back to Basics series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Worship 101
1 Thessalonians 5:16-22 (Part of the Thessalonian Letters series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Congregational Life 101
1 Thessalonians 5:12-15 (Part of the Thessalonian Letters series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Awake and Alert
1 Thessalonians 5:1-11 (Part of the Thessalonian Letters series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Encouraged by Christ's Return
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the Thessalonian Letters series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Pleasing God in our Love
1 Thessalonians 4:1-2 (Part of the Thessalonian Letters series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Pleasing God in our Sexuality
1 Thessalonians 4:1-8 (Part of the Thessalonian Letters series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Long Distance Comfort
1 Thessalonians 2:17-3:13 (Part of the Thessalonian Letters series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word in Us
1 Thessalonians 2:13-16 (Part of the Thessalonian Letters series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Examining Our Motives
1 Thessalonians 2:1-12 (Part of the Thessalonian Letters series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Subtleties of Giving Thanks
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the Thessalonian Letters series).
Preached by Pastor Phillip Westra on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser